经济指示板

使用经济指示板查看影响您成功的重要因素,并将我们的数据与其它州、地区和整个国家相比较。

目标产业

乔普林地区被称为“工作中心”是因为其劳动力、中心位置以及现有产业的广泛基础。

地图

我们是身处美国中心的“工作中心”了解我们的中心位置以及我们与您目标市场的联系的更多相关信息。

位于堪萨斯州东南部,密苏里州西南部和俄克拉荷马州东北部的乔普林地区以两个主要原因赢得了工作之心 (Heart of Work) 的声誉。首先,当你看到美国的地图时,你会发现我们位于美国的地理和人口中心附近,拥有一个使该地区与世界快速联系的交通网络。

同样重要的是,我们的地区以高技能和有上进心的劳动力而闻名。我们的居民是把美国边疆改造成高产土地和社区之人的直系后代。他们分享这种完成工作的决心和意愿。

密苏里州乔普林市是拥有 179,000 人口的大都市统计区以及拥有近 500,000 人的区域市场的中心。该地区还拥有堪萨斯州匹兹堡和俄克拉荷马州迈阿密都市区。距离乔普林 60 英里范围内的整个市场区域人口规模超过 800,000。

了解定位在工作中心可以为您的企业带来什么。您可以在这里找到所有乔普林地区的城市、县和资产的详细说明。如果您想了解更多有关您可以获得的机会的信息,给我们打个电话或发个邮件就可以!

Economic Dashboard

Use our Economic Dashboard to see the factors that matter most to your success, and then compare our numbers to other states, regions, and the nation.

Industries

The Joplin Region is known as the Heart of Work because of our workforce, central location, and broad base of current industries.

Maps

We’re the Heart of Work in the heart of America. Learn more about our central location and connections to your target markets.

The Joplin Region of Southeast Kansas, Southwest Missouri, and Northeast Oklahoma has earned a reputation as the Heart of Work for two key reasons. First, when you look at a map of the United States, you’ll see that we’re located near the geographic and population centers of the United States, with a transportation network that gives the region fast connections with the world.

Just as important, our region is known for a highly skilled and self-motivated workforce. Our residents are direct descendants of the people who transformed America’s frontier into highly productive land and communities. They share that sense of determination and a willingness to get the job done.

The City of Joplin, MO is the hub of a Metropolitan Statistical Area of 179,000 people and a regional market area of nearly 500,000. The region is also anchored by the Pittsburg, KS and Miami, OK micropolitan areas. The overall market reach, within 60 miles of Joplin, is more than 800,000.

Discover what locating in the Heart of Work can do for your business. You’ll find detailed descriptions of all of the Joplin Region’s counties and assets here. And if you want to know more about the opportunities available to you, we’re a quick call or email away!

Translate this page:  French    German    Spanish    Korean    Japanese    Chinese (Mandarin)